Bring us your curiosity and the confidence to push boundaries, and an internship with us will take your learning even further. Alternatively, find out more about our revolutionary thinking and how our products are transforming lives by meeting our professionals at a campus event.

In China, we offer students a unique vocational training opportunity in partnership with the Shanghai Petrochemical Academy (SPA). We’ve invested EUR 1 million in a modern laboratory, pilot plant and pipe assembly workshop in Shanghai and we’ll give you full training as a chemical worker to join our team of operators.

Internships

An internship at Covestro is much more than a simple introduction to the working world. Working alongside recognized experts, with real responsibility, you’ll gain invaluable experience that will stand you in good stead throughout your career. With a variety of challenging opportunities, from short-term placements to year-long internships, you’ll find something to suit your expectations and needs. Show us you’ve got what it takes to make your mark in our business and a successful placement could lead to a firm job offer after graduation.

Global Job Search

Events

Want to meet leading scientific experts and increase your network? Then come and meet us at one of our campus events. You’ll learn more about what we do, how we work and some of our successes and latest innovations. You’ll even get to talk one-to-one with some of our experienced professionals about career opportunities.

Local careers page

向我们展示你的求索态度与跨越极限的自信果敢,加入我们的实习计划,让你的求知之路走得更远。或者,通过在校园活动中结识科思创专业人士,详细了解科思创革新性思维,以及我们的产品如何改变人们的生活。

在中国,我们与上海石化工业学校 (SPA) 合作,为学生提供专门的职业培训机会。 在上海,科思创斥资 100 万欧元建造了一个现代化实验室,并建成了试点工厂和管道装配车间,我们将为你提供加入科思创操作员团队所需的的作为化学行业工作者的全方位培训。

实习计划

在科思创,实习不仅仅是正式步入职场的简单入门。与知名的专家一起工作,承担起真正的岗位职责,你将从中收获宝贵的经验,这些都将在你的职业生涯中为你提供良好的帮助。我们为你提供各种各样的挑战机会,从短期实习到为期一年的实习计划,总有一个岗位符合你的期望和需求。向我们展示你已具备在科思创中获得认可的素养和条件,如果实习期间表现出色,你将有机会在毕业后获得正式的工作机会。

全球招聘岗位搜索

活动

你想和顶尖的科学专家面对面,丰富您的人脉网吗?那就来参加我们的校园活动吧。你将会有机会了解我们的产品、我们的企业运营,以及一些成功的最新创新案例。你甚至还可以同一些经验丰富的专业人士一对一讨论就业机会。

请访问本地招聘页面,查看我们的活动。

大中华区招聘页面